st johns logo
Home
Welcome
Who we areWhat we do

Worship Services

May ServicesJune Services

May Services

Tuesday 17th May 10.30am Mr Keith Rothery

Sunday 22nd May 10.30am Mrs Rachel Devlin

Tuesday 24th May 10.30am Mr John Andrews

Sunday 29th May 10.30am Mr John Austin

Tuesday 31st May 10.30am Miss Angela Newey

June Services

Sunday 5th June 10.30am Rev'd Jem Hawkins

Tuesday 7th June 10.30am Rev'd Jem Hawkins

Sunday 12th June 10.30am Miss Angela Newey

Tuesday 14th June 10.30am Mr John Price

Sunday 19th June 10.30am Mr John Andrews

Tuesday 21st June 10.30am Mr Michael Cronogue

Sunday 26th June 10.30am Rev'd Jem Hawkins Holy Communion

Tuesday 28th June 10.30am Mrs Yvonne Gough